The Count’s new e-book is

selling like hotcakes! It should

be selling like books…

So help the ol’ Count out!

Buy a few copies for yourself…your friends…and your enemies, they’ll enjoy this brief, tightly- packed…Image

    maximum maxim summation of experience relating to life, fantasy, whatever. It may also be utter nonsense. But never, I say, sir or madam, shall it devolve into mere word play…unless the Count is having a little pun with you. One of the great writers of maxims, Michele de Montaigne wrote: “The manifest sign of wisdom is continued cheerfulness.”  So, avoid being ticketed for loitering in the desert of life…“The Maximum Maxims of Count Sneaky” is available as an e-book at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, AuthorHouse Book Store and other fine book stores for $3.99 or less. 

e-lectrifing  /  e-ccentric  /  e-gocentric  / e-bullient  /  e-fficacious

♦♦♦♦

 

About Count Sneaky

I am one of those apparently rare individuals who have had a long and happy life doing work I love and married to the same lovely wife for almost 60 years. We have one son who is a physician and teacher. My motto: "You may win the rat race... but can you outrun the cat? View all posts by Count Sneaky

3 responses to “

  • nothingprofound

    Count, I’ve been searching for you everywhere. Your former blog now seems defunct. So glad to catch up with you here. Hope all is well.

    • Count Sneaky

      Hello again, Nothing! So glad to hear from you again. I had to abandon my blog after almost 100 editions to write my book, “The Maximum Maxims of Count Sneaky” and self-publish it as an e-book. My wife and I also had some health problems to contend with, but, we are both doing better now. After about 100 blogs of my Journal, I had to abandon it to write my book, “The Maximum Maxims of Count Sneaky” which I self-published as an e-book. It was more work and took more time than I thought it would;but, it seems to be selling well although I haven’t gotten the final sales figures yet. Amazon seems to be pushing it and I hope to be able to follow up with another volume which should be a lot easier now I have the experience of the first. I hope to get a more active blog going again, meanwhile I will do a little shameless promotion of the book with this WordPress blog. It would have been great if blogging had come along when I was 30 or so. Oh well. Write me anytime at countsneaky@gmail.com. Have a good one! Count

Leave a Reply

